First blog post

Hello World.

This is a blog for my day to day perceptions of everything. I’ll be posting all the things I’m interested in.

A brief history of my life and times including Art and Aesthetics, Music, Tech, Physics, Biology, Chemistry, Love, Sex, Dance, Emotional Spectrum, Hopes and Dreams…  E. T. C.

On why I used Merged Zamasu… Well… I like his Aesthetic… Kind of a midway between my deist perspective 💪, Hentai 😁 and thirst for power 😍😈

vegito_dbs_super_saiyan_god_blue___2nd_version_by_vergilneloangelo-da7j87h.jpg

Speaking of Power… Conflict of ideals… Transcendence of Zenkai… Yunalis Mat Zarai.

tumblr_njxlza4ov91s4xucdo1_1280.jpg

Love, Peace and The Singularity

Leave a Reply

